Contact us
For more information:  
large product photo

PHONE: 507-331-5423
FAX: 507-331-2618
Email us: knatole@isd4081.org

Teacher and staff email:

Dan Weisser, Executive Director: dweisser@isd4081.org

Karen Natole, Office Manager:knatole@isd4081.org

Alexandra Luthe, Social Studies Teacher: aluthe@isd4081.org

Michele Horak - Special Education Teacher: mhorak@isd4081.org

Cody Hanson- Physical Education/Health/Art Teacher :chanson@isd4081.org

Jean Volkmuth - Special Education Teacher jvolkmuth@isd4081.org

Allison Peterson , Science Teacher: apeterson@isd4081.org

Sharon Hansen - Math Teacher: shansen@isd4081.org

Sonia Flores - Paraprofessional and Spanish Interpretor: sflores@isd4081.org

Yvonne Ackmann - Paraprofessional: yackmann@isd4081.org

Madison VanErp - Paraprofessional: mvanerp@isd4081.org