Contact us
For more information:  
large product photo

PHONE: 507-331-5423
FAX: 507-331-2618
Email us: discovery@isd4081.org

Teacher and staff email:

Jim Severson, Executive Director: jseverson@isd4081.org

Karen Natole, Office Manager:knatole@isd4081.org

Dan Weisser, Social Studies Teacher & Assistant Director: dweisser@isd4081.org

Alex Lecy, English & Social Studies Teacher:alecy@isd4081.org

Dirk Wells - Special Education Teacher: dwells@isd4081.org

Cody Hanson- Physical Education/Health/Art Teacher :chanson@isd4081.org

Heather O'Leary - Special Education Teacher holeary@isd4081.org

Sam Macklay, Science Teacher: smacklay@isd4081.org

Sharon Hansen - Math Teacher: shansen@isd4081.org