Contact us
For more information:  
large product photo

PHONE: 507-331-5423
FAX: 507-331-2618
Email us: discovery@isd4081.org

Teacher and staff email:

Dan Weisser, Executive Director: dweisser@isd4081.org

Karen Natole, Office Manager:knatole@isd4081.org

John Garvey, Social Studies Teacher: jgarvey@isd4081.org

Alexandra Luthe, Language Arts Teacher: aluthe@isd4081.org

Dirk Wells - Special Education Teacher: dwells@isd4081.org

Cody Hanson- Physical Education/Health/Art Teacher :chanson@isd4081.org

Jean Volkmuth - Special Education Teacher jvolkmuth@isd4081.org

Sam Macklay, Science Teacher: smacklay@isd4081.org

Sharon Hansen - Math Teacher: shansen@isd4081.org